Showing Collections: 1 - 20 of 20
Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Colonial Capitol Branch Records
Herbert H. Bateman State Senate Records
Birchwood Estates Garden Club Records
Scrapbooks, 1960-1990, of the Birchwood Estates Garden Club in Williamsburg, Va. Contains minutes, announcements of programs, photographs, newspaper clippings, correspondence and cartoons.
Henry Denison Cole Papers
Earl Gregg Swem Library records
School of Education Records
This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).
Guy Family Papers
Fairfax Harrison Papers
Jamestown Corporation Records
Records, 1946-1979, of the Jamestown Corporation which was responsible for two of Paul Green's outdoor dramas, "The Common Glory," and "The Founders." Includes certificate of incorporation, by-laws, minutes, yearbooks, scripts, programs, ground plans, costume designs audio-visual materials, photographs, music and loose papers (correspondence and budgets).
King's Daughters. Kate Custis Circle (Williamsburg, Va.) Records
League of Women Voters of the Williamsburg Area records
Records of the League of Women Voters of the Williamsburg Area (LWVWA). Includes minutes, agendas, correspondence, publications, reports, photographs, memorandums, newsletters, president's files, video recordings and newspaper clippings. Topics covered include among others arms control, national security issues and domestic legislation, information relating to lobbying, etc.
Richard Lee Morton Papers
John Garland Pollard Papers
Pulaski Club Records
Records of the Pulaski Club of Williamsburg, a men's social club, named in honor of Count Pulaski of American Revolutionary War fame. Includes minutes, correspondence, photographs, poetry, stationery and clippings. Two letters by John D. Rockefeller are included.
Sons of the American Revolution. Virginia Society. Williamsburg Chapter Records
Minutes, yearbooks, photographs, printed matter and organizational files, 1969-2017 of the Williamsburg Chapter of the Virginia Society of the Sons of the American Revolution. Includes 5 CDs of digital files.
United Daughters of the Confederacy Records, Williamsburg (Va.)
Scrapbook material from the Williamsburg Chapter of the United Daughters of the Confederacy (UDC) consisting of newspaper clippings on the Civil War, veterans still living, battle reenactments, correspondence, yearbooks, programs, and other. Also included are papers concerning Confederate monuments in Williamsburg, as well as dealing with the Cross of Honor. One copy of "A History of the United Daughters of the Confederacy" is included.
Virginia Counties Collection
Artificial collection of papers relating to various counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Includes current West Virginia Counties of Berkeley, Hardy, Jefferson, Morgan, Nicholas and Pendleton because the material was generated when these counties were part of Virginia.
Williamsburg Players Records
Woman's Club of Williamsburg records
The collection contains scrapbooks, yearbooks, photographs, minutes and correspondence showing the activities, projects, causes and meetings of the Woman's Club of Williamsburg. The Woman's Club was founded to mostly help local schools.
Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records
This collection contains the records of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities (APVA). Included in the collection are minutes, correspondence, treasurer's records, photographs, and scrapbooks.