Records | Special Collections Research Center

1LT Todd W. Weaver Memorial Study Abroad Award

Digital Record

Identifier: UA392_D299

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / Todd W. Weaver Collection / 1LT Todd W. Weaver Memorial Study Abroad Award, 2019-2021

2 December 1797. Leven Powell, Columbia, South Carolina, to Burr Powell, Georgia.

Digital Record

Identifier: b3bfe464-a2c6-4e26-83d7-6a026f379c0a

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 2 December 1797. Leven Powell, Columbia, South Carolina, to Burr Powell, Georgia.

2 May 1777. Christopher Greenup to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 9a149be8-d856-47d8-b36d-1a0569a9755a

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 2 May 1777. Christopher Greenup to Leven Powell.

3 April 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Burr Powell's candidacy; Madison pamphlet.

Digital Record

Identifier: f8c8875d-14f8-4809-9659-ab0d813c8088

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 3 April 1800. Burr Powell's candidacy; Madison pamphlet.

3 June 1778. Dr. Griffith to Leven Powell at Valley Forge.

Digital Record

Identifier: d6d3e1b3-6581-4626-9ab5-90a4d49130e0

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 3 June 1778. Dr. Griffith to Leven Powell at Valley Forge.

3 May 1802. Thomas Middleton to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: d89fdd3a-122d-48f4-8e16-ebaac73a2df4

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 3 May 1802. Thomas Middleton to Leven Powell.

04 April 1783. Stevens Thomson Mason to Leven Powell

Digital Record

Identifier: ef3efc3e-3a04-43ef-bf0e-a40dc8ef44aa

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 4 April 1783. Stevens Thomson Mason to Leven Powell.

5 February 1791. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 231cfe15-1ea7-4248-b3e9-184786646ae3

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 February 1791. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

5 February 1801. Thomas J. Page to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 161c610f-affe-42b9-8025-4752568c1522

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 February 1801. Thomas J. Page to Leven Powell.

5 January 1777. F. Johnson, Philadelphia, Pa. to John Muir, n.p.

Digital Record

Identifier: 642e1d4c-015d-4e3b-b25d-f7a3dc14efe5

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 January 1777. F. Johnson, Philadelphia, Pa. to John Muir, n.p.

5 January 1798. John W. Reonaugh, Baltimore to Burr Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 9480c457-ead6-4829-a9de-c8764c29536c

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 January 1798. John W. Reonaugh, Baltimore to Burr Powell.

5 January 1829. Stephen Pleasanton? to Monroe?

Digital Record

Identifier: f770a8af-2fd8-4f1d-9338-e34806c78c87

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 January 1829. [Stephen Pleasonton?] to Monroe?

5 March 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Jonathan Robbins.

Digital Record

Identifier: 15d9f8fb-ace0-4767-b496-715f1d2507b3

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 5 March 1800. Jonathan Robbins.

5 William & Mary swimmers take a victory lap for program at the Olympic Trials

Digital Record

Identifier: UA392_D84

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / Athletics / 5 William & Mary swimmers take a victory lap for program at the Olympic Trials, 2021

6 February 1801. [Doctor? ] Thomas Sim to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 30fbe2e8-1aaf-401e-b011-e2da5cbcbce7

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 6 February 1801. [Doctor? ] Thomas Sim to Leven Powell.

6 February 1801. Francis Adams to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: c4dd902d-11d8-41c1-8848-2f3bd99248fb

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 6 February 1801. Francis Adams to Leven Powell.

6 February 1864. Charles Powell to his wife.

Digital Record

Identifier: f73ff9c5-12bb-4a7d-a667-3b8579f8190d

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 6 February 1864. Charles Powell to his wife.

6to festival internacional de documentales--Santiago Álvarez in Memoriam

Digital Record

Identifier: MS 00080_45

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Cuban Film Poster collection / Series 1: Various Artists Posters / Oversize Folder 8, 1968-2010 / 6to festival internacional de documentales--Santiago Alvarez en Memoriam/6th International Documentary Festival--Remembering Santiago Alvarez, 2005

7 February 1801. Thomas Ludwell Lee, Jr. to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: c79300cf-74f8-442b-95e9-f2772179392c

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 7 February 1801. Thomas Ludwell Lee, Jr. to Leven Powell.

7 March 1793. Collow, Fréres, Carmichael & Co., Havre, France, concerning tobacco.

Digital Record

Identifier: 8966162a-e136-4d58-9937-f042e9109e41

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 7 March 1793. Collow Frères, Carmichael & Co., Havre, France, to Leven Powell concerning tobacco.

7 May 1797. Leven Powell, Middleburg, Virginia, to Burr Powell, Kentucky.

Digital Record

Identifier: ff4c219d-dbfe-4fe1-9b17-6c9de7cdb414

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 7 May 1797. Leven Powell, Middleburg, Virginia, to Burr Powell, Kentucky.

8 February 1801. Charles Little, Danby [Denbeigh?, Fairfax County, Va] to Leven Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 9985101b-979f-4ce4-ab3f-3ad8d7c9cb0b

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 8 February 1801. Charles Little, Danby [Denbeigh?, Fairfax County, Va] to Leven Powell.

8 January 1805. Leven Powell to Burr Powell 'in General Assembly'.

Digital Record

Identifier: a19c3c58-3d1a-4421-be55-1fc1fb79b967

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 8 January 1805. Leven Powell to Burr Powell "in General Assembly".

9 April 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Jo Lewis candidate against Burr Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: 7eb5172a-a507-4a4d-a043-6db35a7a65c6

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 9 April 1800. Jo Lewis, candidate against Burr Powell.

9 December 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

Digital Record

Identifier: b14bf7b9-caa2-42bf-a7b0-dd820ecc0ac9

Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 9 December 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

Special Collections Research Center

Showing Records: 1 - 25 of 6462

1LT Todd W. Weaver Memorial Study Abroad Award

2 December 1797. Leven Powell, Columbia, South Carolina, to Burr Powell, Georgia.

2 May 1777. Christopher Greenup to Leven Powell.

3 April 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Burr Powell's candidacy; Madison pamphlet.

3 June 1778. Dr. Griffith to Leven Powell at Valley Forge.

3 May 1802. Thomas Middleton to Leven Powell.

04 April 1783. Stevens Thomson Mason to Leven Powell

5 February 1791. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

5 February 1801. Thomas J. Page to Leven Powell.

5 January 1777. F. Johnson, Philadelphia, Pa. to John Muir, n.p.

5 January 1798. John W. Reonaugh, Baltimore to Burr Powell.

5 January 1829. Stephen Pleasanton? to Monroe?

5 March 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Jonathan Robbins.

5 William & Mary swimmers take a victory lap for program at the Olympic Trials

6 February 1801. [Doctor? ] Thomas Sim to Leven Powell.

6 February 1801. Francis Adams to Leven Powell.

6 February 1864. Charles Powell to his wife.

6to festival internacional de documentales--Santiago Álvarez in Memoriam

7 February 1801. Thomas Ludwell Lee, Jr. to Leven Powell.

7 March 1793. Collow, Fréres, Carmichael & Co., Havre, France, concerning tobacco.

7 May 1797. Leven Powell, Middleburg, Virginia, to Burr Powell, Kentucky.

8 February 1801. Charles Little, Danby [Denbeigh?, Fairfax County, Va] to Leven Powell.

8 January 1805. Leven Powell to Burr Powell 'in General Assembly'.

9 April 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell, regarding Jo Lewis candidate against Burr Powell.

9 December 1800. Leven Powell to Burr Powell.

Filter Results

Additional filters: