Found in 14 Collections and/or Records:
Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Colonial Capitol Branch Records
Berkeley Garden Club Scrapbooks
Six scrapbooks of the Berkeley Garden Club.
Birchwood Estates Garden Club Records
Scrapbooks, 1960-1990, of the Birchwood Estates Garden Club in Williamsburg, Va. Contains minutes, announcements of programs, photographs, newspaper clippings, correspondence and cartoons.
Colonial Dames of the Commonwealth of Virginia, Susan Constant Committee
This collections includes organizational records of the Susan Constant Committee of the National Society of the Colonial Dames of America in the Commonwealth of Virginia. Material such as scrapbooks, news clippings, meeting minutes, correspondence, and related material is available.
Green Spring Garden Club, Inc., Records
Annual scrapbooks, garden and home tour brochures and schedules, membership lists, slides and a few business records of the Green Spring Garden Club, Inc., located in Williamsburg, Virginia.
Guy Family Papers
National Society Colonial Dames XVII Century. The Rev. James Blair Chapter Records
National Society Colonial Dames XVII Century. Virginia Society Records
Records of the Virginia Society of the Colonial Dames of the XVII Century which include scrapbooks, business records, minutes, programs, yearbooks and photographs.
Queens Lake Garden Club Records
Contains twelve scrapbooks created by the Queens Lake Garden Club (1954-2011) detailing events and publicity related to the club. Included in the scrapbooks are newsclippings, photographs, announcements of programs, minutes, and other material.
Toano Garden Club Records
This collection contains scrapbooks, minutes, clippings, and other material concerning the Toano Garden Club of Toano, Virginia. The bulk of the material consists of scrapbooks created to highlight news about the Toano Garden Club, as well as highlight various events held by the organization throughout the year.
Williamsburg Area Bicyclists Records
Records, 1998-2014, of the Williamsburg Area Bicyclists. Primarily includes copies of their newsletter, The Flying Wheel. Newsletter includes news articles, meeting times and locations, advice for safe riding, schedule for group rides, and advertisments. Newsletters from later accessions interfiled chronologically.
Williamsburg Area Council of Garden Clubs Records
Scrapbooks, programs, photographs and minutes of the Williamsburg Area Council of Garden Clubs in Williamsburg, Virginia.
Williamsburg Bicycle Association Records
Records, 1983-1993, of the Williamsburg Bicycle Association. Includes the constitution, minutes, correspondence, fliers, membership lists, and records of dues paid to the organization.
Williamsburg Garden Club Records
Papers 1920-1974. Chiefly records of the Williamsburg Garden Club including reports from committees and chairmen, reports of other Garden Club presidents, minutes from the Williamsburg Garden Club, Club years books, minutes and register from the Garden Club of Virginia, Garden Week records, various other Club records. Also included are club notebooks, scrapbooks, and a publication.