Found in 174 Collections and/or Records:
This collection is composed of files from the College of William and Mary Office of the President during the administration of Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.
Genealogy material of the Pace Family of Virginia and other branches in the United States.
The records of the Alpha Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa at the College of William and Mary include minutes, business records, addresses and speeches, poems, correspondence, publications, membership cards, and other records.
This collection contains minutes, constitutions and by-laws, official correspondence, treasurer's books, financial records, library records, and copies of the society's literary magazine.
This collection contains minutes, official correspondence, treasurer's books, and financial records of the Phoenix Literary Society, a College of William & Mary student group in the 19th-20th centuries.
This collection contains announcements, fliers, minutes, handbooks, reports, and programs from the Department of Physical Education at the College of William and Mary. Included in the collection are programs and fliers for the student dance group, Orchesis; annual reports and handbooks from the women's physical education department; departmental meeting minutes; and copies of student projects and theses.
This collection contains correspondence and reports of the Planning and Priorities Committee.
Typed carbon paper entitled "A Plea for Shylock." Handwritten note on last page states, "the author was Major Daniel, of Richmond, son of Attorney General R.T. Daniel." 11 pages. Undated.
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.
In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.
This collection is composed of records from the Office of the President during the administration of Davis Young Paschall at the College of William and Mary. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.
This collection contains student rosters, syllabi, publicity brochures and fliers, evaluations, budget materials, correspondence, and memos about the Project Plus honors program.
This collection contains fliers and booklets informing students where and how to get counseling services William & Mary. Also included are annual reports of the Center for Psychological Services.
The records of the Department of Psychology at the College of William and Mary include correspondence, meeting minutes, policies and procedures, reports, information about the graduate program, selected syllabi and other class material, research notes, fliers, and copies of the
This collection includes correspondence and financial records about Public Works Administration projects on the campus of William & Mary and the Norfolk Division primarily from 1934-1936. Includes the correspondence of W.A.R. Goodwin, and information about projects regarding the Lake Matoaka Ampitheatre, Marshall-Wythe Hall, Taliaferro Hall, and the Student Activity Building.
Records of the Pulaski Club of Williamsburg, a men's social club, named in honor of Count Pulaski of American Revolutionary War fame. Includes minutes, correspondence, photographs, poetry, stationery and clippings. Two letters by John D. Rockefeller are included.