Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3

Muscarelle Museum of Art Records

 Collection
Identifier: UA 120
Scope and Contents The collection is predominantly composed of material documenting the public activities of the Muscarelle Museum of Art at the College of William and Mary. It includes fliers and booklets from exhibits, dedications, classes, calendars, press releases, newsletters, and annual reports that were previously part of the University Archives Publications Collection. Also included is material from the "So Good a Design" exhibit primarily about the Wren Building and proposals for a Fine and Performing...

Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/02/UA 2.16
Scope and Contents The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Thomas Ashley Graves with some overlap with his predecessor Davis Y. Paschall and his successor Paul Verkuil. For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventories available here.

In addition, there are two unprocessed boxes. Consult a staff member for assistance.

Special Events Records

 Collection
Identifier: 00/UA 56
Scope and Contents Acc. 1991.098 contains files from various special events at William and Mary, mostly from 1976-1986.

Acc. 1992.013 is a scrapbook containing laminated sheets of photographs, newspaper clippings, and invitations for 1975-1976.

Acc. 1998.035 contains the files of Donald Ball.