Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
School of Education Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 25
Scope and Contents
This collection contains subject files, publications, reports, and other material related to the School of Education at the College of William and Mary. The collection includes correspondence from the Dean's Office, photographs of special events, committee reports, and records of the Historic Triangle Substance Abuse Coalition (HTSAC).
Dates:
circa 1930-2008
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Mary Ware Galt Memory Book
Collection
Identifier: MS 00148
Scope and Contents
Memory Book of Mary Ware Galt of Williamsburg containing memorabilia, programs, photographs, souvenirs, correspondence, and ephemera from Williamsburg, Virginia and the Tidewater area, plus from her days as a student at Hampton College (1908-1909) in Hampton, Virginia and Stuart Hall (1909-1910) in Staunton, Virginia.
Dates:
1904-1910
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler papers
Collection
Identifier: UA 2.09
Scope and Contents
Personal papers of and concerning Julian Alvin Carroll Chandler, president of William & Mary. The collection includes biographical materials, a student notebook kept at John Hopkins University; scrapbook of letters compiled in honor of the fifteenth anniversary of Chandler's presidency; and correspondence, 1895-1916. There is correspondence of Frederic William Boatwright and some letters concerning the Richmond Academy, the Women's College of Richmond, and Richmond College....
Dates:
1893-1934
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center