Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Records: 51 - 75 of 6471

20 May 1862. Charles L. Powell, Jr. to his father.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 1923a4ec-0450-4576-b4e8-21d7f226e371
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 20 May 1862.  Charles L. Powell, Jr. to his father.

20 Years of the W&M Washington Center

 Digital Record
Identifier: UA392_D42
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / Academics / 20 Years of the W&M Washington Center, 2021

21 August 1777. Peter Grant to Leven Powell.

 Digital Record
Identifier: d8073a9d-10e8-4b88-b244-6dcc6759f94f
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 21 August 1777.  Peter Grant to Leven Powell.

21 October 1840. St. Leger Carter, Port Conway, King George County, Conway, Va. to Major Newton Keane.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 871e9a5c-dc77-41de-a61d-2c32f3ce27b2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 21 October 1840.  St. Leger Carter, Port Conway, King George County, Conway, Va. to Major Newton Keane.

23 December 1800. Leven Powell, Washington, D.C., to Burr Powell, Middleburg, Loudoun County, Va.

 Digital Record
Identifier: aac32f4f-3cff-4f6a-b4f7-e45da16d5a65
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 23 December 1800.  Leven Powell, Washington, D.C., to Burr Powell, Middleburg, Loudoun County, Va.

23 December 1800. Richard Hooe, Alexandria, Va., to Leven Powell.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 0e0a73ad-e28a-4262-9eec-1edc73b6bdf2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 23 December 1800.  Richard Hooe, Alexandria, Va., to Leven Powell.

23 May 1863. Wellington Gordon To Charles Powell.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 4fba8117-381f-42b0-ac17-cd831fca9b71
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 23 May 1863. Wellington Gordon To Charles Powell.

23 September 1849. Charles L. Powell to his wife, Selina.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 29fc68de-b480-462a-9e70-512c85cf05ea
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 23 September 1849.  Charles L. Powell to his wife, Selina.

28 May 1796. Leven Powell, Middleburg, Virginia, to Henderson, Ferguson and Gibson.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 920d9a46-e356-4771-ab29-d01c92192e6a
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 28 May 1796.  Leven Powell, Middleburg, Virginia, to Henderson, Ferguson and Gibson.

30 May 1833. James H. Causten to Cuthbert Powell.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 9e6b9605-d0ea-4815-b654-e45acd32c0e3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 30 May 1833.  James H. Causten to Cuthbert Powell.

30 November 1783. Stevens Thomson Mason to Leven Powell.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 6408cae7-70cb-4f15-8110-741b581d33ac
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 30 November 1783.  Stevens Thomson Mason to Leven Powell.

32 Festival del Nuevo Cine Latinoamericano

 Digital Record
Identifier: MS 00080_09
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Cuban Film Poster collection / Series 1: Various Artists Posters / Oversize Folder 2, 1968-2010 / 32 Festival del Nuevo Cine Latinamericano/32 Festival of New Latin American Cinema, 2010

50th Anniversary of African Americans in Residence

 Digital Record
Identifier: 50th_1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / 50th Anniversary of African American Students in Residence Collection / Website

58 years in the making: Elsie Woodward is ready to don her cap and gown

 Digital Record
Identifier: UA392_D324
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / W&M Alumni / 58 years in the making: Elsie Woodward is ready to don her cap and gown, 2021

100 Years of Women

 Digital Record
Identifier: UA392_D308
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / W&M Alumni / 100 Years of Women, 2017-2021

523rd Signal Battalion and MARS (Military Affiliate Radio System) News Clipping

 Digital Record
Identifier: Mss. Acc. 2008.162_MARS
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Fred Pernert Papers / 523rd Signal Battalion and MARS (Military Affiliate Radio System)News Clipping, Undated

1785? Memorandum by Leven Powell regarding a toll road.

 Digital Record
Identifier: df603886-eb91-4ce6-b4d8-154ae92791ba
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / After 1785. Memorandum by Leven Powell regarding a toll road.

1803? Document referring Powell to the extract of a letter from Livingston.

 Digital Record
Identifier: 64f91ce3-ce34-4758-a961-b81bd7713bb8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 1803?  Document referring Powell to the extract of a letter from Livingston.

1819? John Lloyd to Mrs. Cottinger.

 Digital Record
Identifier: df02cb37-dc26-4543-8725-5fe22d5292d6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Powell Family Papers, Hepburn Addition / Box 1 / 1819? John Lloyd to Mrs. Cottinger.

1982 TShirt

 Digital Record
Identifier: TDC1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Theta Delta Chi (Epsilon Charge) Records / Theta Delta Chi T-Shirt, 1982

1982 TShirt

 Digital Record
Identifier: TDC2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Theta Delta Chi (Epsilon Charge) Records / Theta Delta Chi T-Shirt, 1982

2021 grad headed for D.C. and an elite foreign policy fellowship

 Digital Record
Identifier: UA392_D269
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / Student Life / 2021 grad headed for D.C. and an elite foreign policy fellowship, 2021

A Celebration of Todd's Life

 Digital Record
Identifier: UA392_D287
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / University Archives Web Archive Collection / Todd W. Weaver Collection / A Celebration of Todd's Life, 2018-2021

A. Cump, Macon, Virginia, to Thomas Ritchie

 Digital Record
Identifier: d429ed2f-37fd-4dbe-9afa-e8b1f424ea17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Ritchie-Harrison Papers / Series 2: Professional Papers of Thomas Ritchie, 1829-1856 & undated / Box 8 / A. Cump, Macon, Virginia, to Thomas Ritchie, 1847 February 18

A directory and handbook of the city of Williamsburg and the county of James City, Virginia

 Digital Record
Identifier: F234.W7A A18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Williamsburg (Va.) Area Ephemera Collection / Series 1: Postcard, Ephemera, and Research Collection, 1900-2005 / Ephemera / Ephemera - Directory and Handbook of the City of Williamsburg and the County of James City, VA, 1898

Filter Results

Additional filters:

Language
English 15