Showing Names: 271601 - 271625 of 271729
Zable Stadium
Zable Stadium
Zable Stadium
Zable Stadium
Zable, Walter, 1960-1973
This series contains records from the President's Office, mainly from 1948-1979.
Zable, Walter, 1995-1997
This series contains records from the President's Office from 2001-2002. These include subject files and correspondence. Boxes 1-17 and a few folders in Box 18 contain subject files, while the rest of Box 18 and Box 19 contain correspondence to and from Sullivan that date from the 1990s to 2004.
Zable, Walter, 1998-2002
This series contains records from the President's Office from 2001-2002. These include subject files and correspondence. Boxes 1-17 and a few folders in Box 18 contain subject files, while the rest of Box 18 and Box 19 contain correspondence to and from Sullivan that date from the 1990s to 2004.
Zable, Walter
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter 04-05
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter 94-95
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter J. 1
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter J. 2
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter J. 3
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter J. 4
The collection includes subject files, speeches, and other material from the administration of College of William and Mary President Gene R. Nichol, with some overlap with his successor W. Taylor Reveley, III.
Zable, Walter J. (A, BOV)
Each individual is identifiedy by a letter or letters, which notes their association with William & Mary. The letters are as follows:
A = Alumna or Alumnus
BOV = Board of Visitors
C = Chancellor
FL = First Lady
F/S = Faculty/Staff
P = President
V = Visitor
As some individuals have a long association with W&M, they may have more than one designation.
Zac [?] Bloxton to Col. Robert Carter, Richmond County, undated
Zac. Sprigg to Archibald Woods, 1811 June 29
Scope and Contents Needs oats from Woods.
Zach Rowland, Richmond, to Richard Blow, 1785 May 23
Re: sending some paper of Baker to Blow before he sets out for London. May send them to Blow in London, asks about what Blow has decided re land and who is to settle it for him; will give Blow’s agent the refusal as he promised; (Zach Rowland owned a lot in Williamsburg on Waller Street (from 1782-1786); see C.W. for location of his lot—[M.A.S])
Zachariah Chandler, Secretary, Department of the Interior, Washington, D.C., to Robert W. Hughes, Norfolk, Virginia, 1876 April 1
Requesting information about possible charges against L. H. Chandler. 1 p. Letter signed.
Zachariah Rowland, Richmond, to Richard Blow, Norfolk, 1794 September 20
Zachariah Vawles, Falmouth, Virginia, to Newman Williamson B. Barnes, Richmond, Virginia, 1826 July 21
Explanation of Vawles' absence when NWBB visited; will make arrangements to pay back money owed.
Zacharias A. Beatty, Charlestown, West Virginia, to Archibald Woods, Wheeling, West Virginia, 1802 October 30
Scope and Contents Concerning ? Biggs' surveying.
Zacharias A. Beatty, Steubenville Ohio, to Archibald Woods, near Wheeling, West Virginia, 1801 August 1
Scope and Contents Stating he will be going to Alexandria and Washington D.C. and will carry out business for Woods.
Zacharias Biggs, Round Bottom Mills, near Cincinnati, Ohio to Archibald Woods, Wheeling, Ohio County, West Virginia, 1815 January 31
Jesse Hunt's brother owns land Woods is interested in. Jesse Hunt offers ten dollars per acre for land Woods owns near his brother's land. Discusses flour milling and whiskey distilling.
Zacharias Biggs, Round Bottom Mills, Ohio, to Archibald Woods, Wheeling, Ohio County, West Virginia, 1816 March 22
Two hundred acres of land bought from Samuel Cockainis worth about four dollars an acre. Discusses Capteena land owned by Jeremiah Hurst. Glad Cumberland Road is settled. Gives price of flour.