Search all record types where
- keyword(s): John Marshall
Showing Results: 1 - 3 of 3
Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 34.009
Scope and Contents
The Marshall-Wythe School of Law Records include publications, course schedules, announcements, and other material produced by the program as well as some student papers.
More digital material related to The William & Mary Law School may be found in the William & Mary Law School Scholarship Repository.
Dates:
circa 1930-2012
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records
Collection
Identifier: 00/02/01/UA 22
Scope and Contents
Acc. 1979.037: Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. The inventory for this accession is available in the box list section of this finding aid. Acc. 1979.038: Records of James Wilkinson Miller, 1940s. This accession contains faculty inactive files and office files. Part of the correspondence was removed to Acc. 1979.037. Acc. 1982.070: Office files, 1961-1979. This accession includes...
Dates:
1935-2011
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Board of Visitors records
Collection
Identifier: UA 1
Scope and Contents
The records of the Board of Visitors of the College of William and Mary includes meeting minutes, financial reports, photographs, agendas, matriculation books, correspondence, material from Board of Visitors Rectors Oscar L. Shewmake and Roy Harvey Chappell, Jr., publications, and audio recordings of meetings from 1961-1999. An index to Board of Visitors meetings for the period 1947-1984 is available in the Special Collections Research Center. Researchers are also encouraged to...
Dates:
1757-2023
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center