Search all record types where
- keyword(s): Football
Showing Results: 1 - 3 of 3
Alumni Association Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 80
Scope and Contents
The records of the Alumni Association of the College of William and Mary include office files, material from select Executive Secretaries, meeting minutes, publications, correspondence, and other material documenting the activities of the William & Mary Alumni Association as well as the College of William & Mary's history and alumni more generally.
Dates:
1833-2014; Majority of material found in 1950-2005
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Office of the President. John Edwin Pomfret Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 2.11
Scope and Contents
Due to the fragility of this collection, patrons must use the microfilm copy. The microfilm and microfilm readers can be found on the 1st floor of Swem Library (call number LD6051 .W517 1942 P66, reels 1-28). Acc. 1982.055: Records of College President John E. Pomfret (1942-1951). For the most part, headings assigned to folders in their office of origin have been maintained in the box list inventory available here. The...
Dates:
1942-1951
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
University Archives Audiovisual Collection
Collection
Identifier: UA 58
Scope and Contents
The University Archives Audiovisual Collection is an artificial collection of various audio and visual formats documenting the College of William and Mary campus, events, people, etc. The collection contains analog, magnetic, and digital media and while not comprehensive, it does include material from a variety of time periods and types of events including commencements, Charter Day, building dedications, lecture series, Raft Debates, visiting scholars and distinguished guests, athletic...
Dates:
1930-2015; Majority of material found in 1985-2005
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center