The collection includes fliers, catalogs, and other material created by the Africana Studies Program at the College of William and Mary. The collection also contains records concerning the Black Studies Program, from which Africana Studies grew out of.
The collection includes announcements and fliers for exhibit, film, and lecture fliers as well as "Smoke Signals," the weekly event flier for 1960-1962.
This scrapbook contains programs from student activities at the College such as the H2E Club Circus, theater productions, May Day events, debates, and Phi Beta Kappa events. It also includes student government materials, including a 1933 ballot and handbills from the Student Party and the Progressive Party, or "Non-Fraternity Frat."
This collection contains administrative records, sheet music, publications, and the book The Holy Communion: Together with the Collects, Epistles, and Gospels and Prayers and Thanksgivings with additional Prayers from The Book of Common Prayer. The front cover is inscribed "Presented by the Episcopal Students of The College of William and Mary, 1954-1955." The book was meant to be used as the altar service book for the Wren Chapel.
This collection includes fliers, reports, newsletters, manuals, and other material from the Career Center at the College of William and Mary. Records from the Placement Bureau, Office of Career Planning, Office of Career Services, and the Office of Corporate Relations and Placement are also included in the collection.
In 2010 the Career Center was named the Cohen Career Center
This collection includes fliers containing descriptions of movies playing in the Colony Room of the Chapman House at the College of William and Mary in 1957, including the Chapman House Movie Revival Series.
Contains letters, post cards, scrapbooks, audio CDs and other material related to the Christopher Wren Singers, an a capella student organization that specializes in singing madrigal music. Included in the accession are letters and postcards from alumni, scrapbooks of events from 1991-2001, and a 2012 book celebrating 25 years of the Cristopher Wren Singers.
This collection includes Class Histories, the Colonial Re-Echo, and fliers for students running for class office.
This collection contains retreat schedules for the College- Wide Reading Program at the College of William and Mary.
This collection contains one flier from Lufthansa describing a tour of Europe for January 1977 used at William & Mary.
The collection contains fliers and booklets listing student volunteer opportunities at the College of William and Mary.
The records of the Hispanic Cultural Organization (HCO) document the College of William and Mary student group. The collection includes fliers, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other material typically produced by a student group at William and Mary. This collection includes digital materials. At least 72 hours advanced notice required for access of digital materials.
This collection contains fliers describing the various services associated with the College of William and Mary's Identification Card.
This collection includes fliers of information for international students at the College of William and Mary, including Friendship International and the Global Friends Program.
This collection contains three folders of materials about the Lesbian and Gay Union at the College of William and Mary. It includes fliers for events, meeting schedules, correspondence, funding proposals, a packet of materials from the 1986 Gay Awareness Week, and materials received from student groups at Virginia Tech and James Madison University. It also includes a copy of the by-laws of the Lambda Alliance, an early gay student group at William and Mary.
This collection includes invitations, material about the Queen's Guard and ROTC, and other publications from the Department of Military Science and other military-related bodies at the College of William and Mary. The collection also includes material related to the Student Army Training Corps stationed on campus during World War I, activities of other units during World War II, and the US Coast Guard Auxiliary.
This collection includes fliers, announcements, programs, newsletters, and related material generated by the Department of Music of the College of William and Mary. Topics covered relate to departmental business, visiting performers, recitals and performances by College students and faculty, the Choir and other student vocal and instrumental ensembles, Ewell Concert Series, Jazz Combo, Gallery Players Materials, and other related topics.
This collection contains fliers and booklets from the National Institute of American History and Democracy (NIAHD) at The College of William and Mary. The collection includes a booklet for a Summer Program in Early American History for High School Juniors and Seniors conducted by The College of William and Mary.