Showing Collections: 1 - 5 of 5
Focus on Asian Cultures Emerging in Society (FACES) records
Collection includes papers and media related to the organizing of the Focus on Asian Cultures Emerging in Society (FACES) conferences held at William & Mary annually between 1999-2003. FACES was organized and run by students who also secured campus and external funding to support their work. FACES leaders were honored with a William & Mary Asian Centennial Award in 2022.
Hispanic Cultural Organization Records
The records of the Hispanic Cultural Organization (HCO) document the College of William and Mary student group. The collection includes fliers, newsletters, meeting minutes, and other material typically produced by a student group at William and Mary. This collection includes digital materials. At least 72 hours advanced notice required for access of digital materials.
Latin American Student Union (LASU) records
This collection contains administrative records, fliers, photographs, scrapbooks and posters created by the Latin American Student Union (LASU). The LASU is a student group at William & Mary. Included in the records are drafts of the group's consitution, agendas from meetings, and posters and fliers related to the LASU sponsored event "State Terrorism in Latin America Awareness Week" in March 2011.
Student Organizations collection
The Student Organizations collection contains fliers, announcements, and programs for various student organizations at William & Mary. The organizations include academic clubs, arts groups, Greek social organizations, religious organizations, student athletic associations, and other groups.
Electronic material received from student organizations can be found in the W & M Digital Archive.