Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 238 Results:

Letters, 1851 April 24

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128483
Scope and Contents

Robert W. Graves to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 May 2

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128484
Scope and Contents

F. Louis Marshall to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 May 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 May 2

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128485
Scope and Contents

John P. Pierce to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 May 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 May 2

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128486
Scope and Contents

Thomas Wynne to George [Southall]

Dates: 1851 May 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 May 5

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128487
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1851 May 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 May 12

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128488
Scope and Contents

George M. West & Bro. to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 May 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 September 24

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 70
Identifier: id128565
Scope and Contents

P.M. Thompson to George [Southall]

Dates: 1851 September 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 September 25

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 70
Identifier: id128566
Scope and Contents

Andrew Johnston to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 September 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 September 25

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 70
Identifier: id128567
Scope and Contents

Edward A. Semple to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 September 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 September 27

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 70
Identifier: id128568
Scope and Contents

Andrew Johnston to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 September 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 September 30

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 70
Identifier: id128569
Scope and Contents

C. Koehler to G. Southall

Dates: 1851 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 13

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128619
Scope and Contents

Philip B. Harwood to [George W. Southall]

Dates: 1851 October 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 14

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128620
Scope and Contents

Loftin N. Ellett to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 October 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 23

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128621
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George [Southall]

Dates: 1851 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 23

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128622
Scope and Contents

Eglantine Coke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 23

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128623
Scope and Contents

Edward P. Tabb & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 25

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128624
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Loftin N. Ellett [Copy]

Dates: 1851 October 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 October 28

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128625
Scope and Contents

Thomas O. Cogbill to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 October 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 3

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128626
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 4

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128627
Scope and Contents

Arthur A. Morson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 5

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128628
Scope and Contents

Robert H. Armistead to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1851 November 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 7

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128629
Scope and Contents

Bat. D. Christian to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 11

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128630
Scope and Contents

William S. Peachy to Peyton A. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 15

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128631
Scope and Contents

Taylor Ratcliffe & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 November 26

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 71
Identifier: id128632
Scope and Contents

Beers & Poindexter to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 November 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters