Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 238 Results:

Letters, 1851 March 10

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128407
Scope and Contents

Thomas Swann to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 11

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128408
Scope and Contents

M.B. Seawell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 14

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128409
Scope and Contents

John P. Robins to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 16

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128410
Scope and Contents

Henry M. Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 17

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128411
Scope and Contents

John W. Jarvis to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 19

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128412
Scope and Contents

Sarah B. Sibley to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 19

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128413
Scope and Contents

Thomas Swann to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, Rec'd 1851 March 21

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128414
Scope and Contents

John B. Christian to G.W. Southall

Dates: Rec'd 1851 March 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 22

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128415
Scope and Contents

Samuel Taggart to Peyton A. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 22

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128416
Scope and Contents

Frederick Vincent to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 26

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128417
Scope and Contents

John R. Coupland to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 28

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128418
Scope and Contents

Frederick Vincent to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 March 31

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 68
Identifier: id128419
Scope and Contents

Samuel P. Byrd to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 March 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 2

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128471
Scope and Contents

S.A. Mattias [?] to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 2

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128472
Scope and Contents

Peyton A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 5

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128473
Scope and Contents

H.R.D. Brown to [?]

Dates: 1851 April 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 7

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128474
Scope and Contents

H.M. Southall to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 7

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128475
Scope and Contents

P.A. Southall to George W> Southall

Dates: 1851 April 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 8

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128476
Scope and Contents

Charles Tompkins to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 8

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128477
Scope and Contents

J.R. Wright to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 12

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128478
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1851 April 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 17

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128479
Scope and Contents

Eglantine Coke to George Southall

Dates: 1851 April 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 18

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128480
Scope and Contents

S.P. Chamberlayne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 21

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128481
Scope and Contents

Elizabeth A. Pryor to [?]

Dates: 1851 April 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1851 April 22

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 69
Identifier: id128482
Scope and Contents

Edward A. Semple to George W. Southall

Dates: 1851 April 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters