Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 238 Results:

Letters, 1850 October 3

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128271
Scope and Contents

Elijah Barnum to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 4

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128272
Scope and Contents

William Hancock to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 7

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128273
Scope and Contents

H.L. Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 9

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128274
Scope and Contents

James F.N. Edwards to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 14

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128275
Scope and Contents

A.G. Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 15

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128276
Scope and Contents

M.B. Seawell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 15

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128277
Scope and Contents

John Wemble & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 21

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128278
Scope and Contents

Charles M. Hubberd to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 27

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128279
Scope and Contents

L.E. White to George Southall

Dates: 1850 October 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 29

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128280
Scope and Contents

W. Hatton to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 October 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 October 29

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128281
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to [?]

Dates: 1850 October 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 4

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128282
Scope and Contents

G.W. Bassett to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 5

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128283
Scope and Contents

Edward A. Semple to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 9

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128284
Scope and Contents

Aug. A. Hughes to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 12

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128285
Scope and Contents

L.J. Bowden to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 13

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128286
Scope and Contents

G.W. Richardson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 13

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128287
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to G.W. Richardson [Copy]

Dates: 1850 November 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 14

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128288
Scope and Contents

G.W. Richardson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 17

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128289
Scope and Contents

C.E. Filbates to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 19

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128290
Scope and Contents

W. Rowelle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 20

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128291
Scope and Contents

James Lyons G.W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 23 [?]

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128292
Scope and Contents

James. W. Custis to [?]

Dates: 1850 November 23 [?]
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 24

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128293
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1850 November 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 27

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128294
Scope and Contents

Lewis Hill to George W. Southall

Dates: 1850 November 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1850 November 29

 Item — Box: 14, Folder: 67
Identifier: id128295
Scope and Contents

Robert Douthat to George Southall

Dates: 1850 November 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters