Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 300 Results:

Letters, 1849 May 23

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113856
Scope and Contents

Peachy R. Grattan to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 May 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 May 29

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113857
Scope and Contents

Edward Y. Cannon to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 May 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 May 28

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113858
Scope and Contents

Richard H. Graves to Richard Lacy

Dates: 1849 May 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 May 30

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113859
Scope and Contents

Henry P. Parker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 May 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 1

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113860
Scope and Contents

R.T. Lacy to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 1

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113861
Scope and Contents

R.T. Lacy to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 4

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113862
Scope and Contents

John Harper to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 4

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113863
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to John G. Blair [copy]

Dates: 1849 June 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 5

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113864
Scope and Contents

J.J. Bloodgood & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 6

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113865
Scope and Contents

J.G. Blair to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 8

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113866
Scope and Contents

William H. Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 9

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113867
Scope and Contents

W.C. Scott to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 12

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113868
Scope and Contents

B.F. Dabney to George W. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 14

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113869
Scope and Contents

John W. Richardson to George Southall

Dates: 1849 June 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 14

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113870
Scope and Contents

Graynor & Wood to George Southall

Dates: 1849 June 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 16

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113871
Scope and Contents

Walter Scott Agent for Horace L. Kent to Albert G. Southall

Dates: 1849 June 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 18

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113872
Scope and Contents

Walter Scott to The Post Master, Williamsburg, Va.

Dates: 1849 June 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 19

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113873
Scope and Contents

Juliet Phillips to [?]

Dates: 1849 June 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 22 June or 1850 22 June

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113874
Scope and Contents

Susan G. Smith to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1849 22 June or 1850 22 June
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 24

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113875
Scope and Contents

Juliet Phillips to [?]

Dates: 1849 June 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 25

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113876
Scope and Contents

Wilson W. Jones to [George W] Southall

Dates: 1849 June 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 28

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113877
Scope and Contents

P.M. Thompson to George [?]

Dates: 1849 June 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1849 June 28

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113878
Scope and Contents

H.M. Southall to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1849 June 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 June 30

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 61
Identifier: id113879
Scope and Contents

Stephen Duval to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 June 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1848 April 15

 Item — Box: 12, Folder: 57
Identifier: id112496
Scope and Contents

C. & G.N. Johnson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1848 April 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters