Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 197 Results:

Letters, Rec'd 1846 January 2

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111152
Scope and Contents

William R. Singleton to George W. Southall

Dates: Rec'd 1846 January 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 7

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111153
Scope and Contents

Robert Howle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 8

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111154
Scope and Contents

Edward Jenkins & Sons to George Southall

Dates: 1846 January 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 9

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111155
Scope and Contents

Robert Howle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 9

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111156
Scope and Contents

George Taylor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 14

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111157
Scope and Contents

James W. Custis to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 18

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111158
Scope and Contents

L.J. Bowden to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 21

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111159
Scope and Contents

John W. Minor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 22

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111160
Scope and Contents

Peyton A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 25

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111161
Scope and Contents

Robert C. Stanard to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 27

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111162
Scope and Contents

A.T. Foster to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 27

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111163
Scope and Contents

Richard Jennings to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 29

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111164
Scope and Contents

Arthur Emmerson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 January 31

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111165
Scope and Contents

George Taylor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 January 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 5

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111166
Scope and Contents

Thomas Wynne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 5

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111167
Scope and Contents

Tyomas Wynne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 6

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111168
Scope and Contents

Wilson & Herr to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 12

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111169
Scope and Contents

Peyton A Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 12

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111170
Scope and Contents

George Taylor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 13

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111171
Scope and Contents

John B. Hunt to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 14

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111172
Scope and Contents

John B. Clopton to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 14

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111173
Scope and Contents

Peyton A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 16

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111174
Scope and Contents

Elijah Barnum to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 16

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111175
Scope and Contents

Tazewell Taylor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1846 February 17

 Item — Box: 10, Folder: 48
Identifier: id111176
Scope and Contents

William John Clarke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1846 February 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters