Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 222 Results:

Letters, 1844 August 5

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109388
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 6

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109389
Scope and Contents

Lewis Hill to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 6

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109390
Scope and Contents

P.A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 13

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109391
Scope and Contents

W.R.C. Douglas to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 16

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109392
Scope and Contents

George Walker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 16

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109393
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 23

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109394
Scope and Contents

Thacker Muire to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 August 30

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109395
Scope and Contents

J.P. Leigh, J.H. Nash & F.W. Seabury to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 August 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 6

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109396
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Edward Willcox (copy)

Dates: 1844 September 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 8

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109397
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 12

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109398
Scope and Contents

A.T. Constable to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, Rec'd 1844 September 15

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109399
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: Rec'd 1844 September 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 23

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109400
Scope and Contents

William J. Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 23

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109401
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 23

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109402
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 27

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109403
Scope and Contents

John P. Leigh, John H. Nash, & Francis W. Seabury to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 27

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109404
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 28

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109405
Scope and Contents

Gawin L. Corbin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 28

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109406
Scope and Contents

William Hodges to C.D. Pryor

Dates: 1844 September 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 28

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109407
Scope and Contents

George T. Yerby to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 September 30

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 42
Identifier: id109408
Scope and Contents

Thomas C. Curtis to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1844 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 October 6

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 43
Identifier: id110161
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Thomas C. Curtis Jr.

Dates: 1844 October 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 October 7

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 43
Identifier: id110162
Scope and Contents

Peter Relyea to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 October 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 October 7

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 43
Identifier: id110163
Scope and Contents

D. Galt to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 October 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 October 10

 Item — Box: 9, Folder: 43
Identifier: id110164
Scope and Contents

Henry Howard to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 October 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters