Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 231 Results:

Letters, 1844 February 12

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109223
Scope and Contents

John H. Allen to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 18

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109224
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 19

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109225
Scope and Contents

G.W. Camp to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 20

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109226
Scope and Contents

James R. Wilson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 20

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109227
Scope and Contents

John M. Gregory to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 21

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109228
Scope and Contents

John P. Pierce to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 23

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109229
Scope and Contents

Conway Robinson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 23

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109230
Scope and Contents

Robert hill & Brother to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 24

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109231
Scope and Contents

John Minge to George Southall

Dates: 1844 February 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 25

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109232
Scope and Contents

Robert Hill & Brother to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 February 29

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109233
Scope and Contents

John V. Willcox to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 February 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 4

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109234
Scope and Contents

William B. Randolph to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 15

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109235
Scope and Contents

Robert Hill & Brother to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 18

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109236
Scope and Contents

James M. Vaughan to S. Jones

Dates: 1844 March 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 21

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109237
Scope and Contents

Lloyd W. Williams to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 21

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109238
Scope and Contents

John A. Mackinder to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 21

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109239
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 24

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109240
Scope and Contents

John P. Pierce to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 25

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109241
Scope and Contents

W.R.C. Douglas to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 26

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109242
Scope and Contents

Robert C. Stanard to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 30

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109243
Scope and Contents

Henry W. Moncure to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109244
Scope and Contents

J.W. Jarvis to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 24

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109245
Scope and Contents

John P. Pierce to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 25

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109246
Scope and Contents

W.R.C. Douglas to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1844 March 26

 Item — Box: 8, Folder: 40
Identifier: id109247
Scope and Contents

Robert C. Stanard to George W. Southall

Dates: 1844 March 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters