Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 248 Results:

Letters, 1843 January 9

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107590
Scope and Contents

Gaither & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 9

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107591
Scope and Contents

William J. Clarke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 12

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107592
Scope and Contents

Richard Coke Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 12

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107593
Scope and Contents

John M. Gregory to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 12

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107594
Scope and Contents

Wilson & Herr to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 12

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107595
Scope and Contents

Francis Mallory to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 13

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107596
Scope and Contents

Richard Coke Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 13

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107597
Scope and Contents

Joseph A. Graves to [George W.] Southall

Dates: 1843 January 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 16

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107598
Scope and Contents

Richard Coke Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 17

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107599
Scope and Contents

Richard Coke Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 17

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107600
Scope and Contents

M.R. Harrell to William H. Clarke

Dates: 1843 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 17

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107601
Scope and Contents

Scervant Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 17

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107602
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to [?] Walker

Dates: 1843 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 18

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107603
Scope and Contents

Chistopher Hall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 20

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107604
Scope and Contents

Edmund Jones to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 23

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107605
Scope and Contents

John B. Christian to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 23

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107606
Scope and Contents

Benjamin Philips to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 23

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107607
Scope and Contents

Henry Smith to George W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 23

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107608
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Richard Coke Jr.

Dates: 1843 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 24

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107609
Scope and Contents

Armstrong Harris & Co. to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 24

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107610
Scope and Contents

Geroge W. Southall to Scervant Jones

Dates: 1843 January 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, Rec'd 1843 January 25

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107611
Scope and Contents

William Waller to George W. Southall

Dates: Rec'd 1843 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 25

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107612
Scope and Contents

W.B. Johnson to Benjamin Hansford

Dates: 1843 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 25

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107613
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Cashier of the Bank of Virginia

Dates: 1843 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1843 January 31

 Item — Box: 7, Folder: 36
Identifier: id107619
Scope and Contents

Scervant Jones to G. W. Southall

Dates: 1843 January 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters