Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 57 Results:

Letters, 1842 January 1

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107377
Scope and Contents

W.L. Olivier to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 3

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107378
Scope and Contents

Lemuel J. Bowden to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 3

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107379
Scope and Contents

Hugh Bragg to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 3

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107380
Scope and Contents

Thomas Turner to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107381
Scope and Contents

Eliza Foster to George Southall

Dates: 1842 January 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107382
Scope and Contents

Griffin & Millington to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 5

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107383
Scope and Contents

James L.C. Griffin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 5

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107384
Scope and Contents

John M. Willis to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 8

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107385
Scope and Contents

William G. Sands to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 11

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107386
Scope and Contents

Walter de Lacy to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 12

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107387
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to John Mutter

Dates: 1842 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 13

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107388
Scope and Contents

N.W. Hall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 19

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107389
Scope and Contents

William Henry Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 21

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107390
Scope and Contents

H.B. Gaines to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 22

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107391
Scope and Contents

Joseph Segar to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 25

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107392
Scope and Contents

Archibald Briggs to J.B. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 26

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107393
Scope and Contents

Dickie Galt to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 January 28

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107394
Scope and Contents

A.B. Kyle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 January 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 2

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107395
Scope and Contents

Wilson & Sons to George Southall

Dates: 1842 February 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 2

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107396
Scope and Contents

William H. Shields to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 February 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 3

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107397
Scope and Contents

Hopkins & Brothers to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 February 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 3

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107398
Scope and Contents

Frederick Vincent to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 February 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107399
Scope and Contents

Mrs. Mary Carter to George Southall

Dates: 1842 February 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 4

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107400
Scope and Contents

John C. Robertson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 February 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1842 February 7

 Item — Box: 6, Folder: 32
Identifier: id107401
Scope and Contents

William Causey to George W. Southall

Dates: 1842 February 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters