Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 191 Results:

Letters, 1840 October 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97484
Scope and Contents

M.R. Harrell & Co. to Hopkins & Brothers

Dates: 1840 October 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 3

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97485
Scope and Contents

Thomas Bond to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 3

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97486
Scope and Contents

Hillyer Bush & Co to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, undated

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97487
Scope and Contents

L. Timberlake to George W. Southall

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 8

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97488
Scope and Contents

William E. Clarke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 23

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97489
Scope and Contents

John R. Cary to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 23

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97490
Scope and Contents

Mary Ann Wood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 October 24

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97491
Scope and Contents

Alexander T. Page to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 October 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 3

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97492
Scope and Contents

Warner L. Olivier to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97493
Scope and Contents

Richard Coke, Jr. to Wilson & Herr

Dates: 1840 November 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97494
Scope and Contents

Robert Butler to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 10

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97495
Scope and Contents

William M. Armstrong to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 10

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97496
Scope and Contents

Edward C. Carrington to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 16

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97497
Scope and Contents

George J. Scammel to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 19

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97498
Scope and Contents

John Nelson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 22

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97499
Scope and Contents

Richard T. Booker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 23

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97500
Scope and Contents

Marshall & Bailey to G.W. Southall. Postscript signed by W. Burns & Co.

Dates: 1840 November 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 27

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97501
Scope and Contents

Hopkins & Brothers to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 30

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97502
Scope and Contents

Gaither & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 30

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97503
Scope and Contents

John M. Galt to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November 30

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97504
Scope and Contents

John A. Mackinder to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 November

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97505
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 December 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97506
Scope and Contents

Robert H. Jenkins to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 December 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 December 2

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97507
Scope and Contents

Alexander T. Page to George Southall

Dates: 1840 December 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 December 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 27
Identifier: id97508
Scope and Contents

Paul & Pegram to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 December 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters