Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 41 Results:

Letters, 1840 July 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97444
Scope and Contents

William Hope to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97445
Scope and Contents

Frabces Foster to George Southall

Dates: 1840 July 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97446
Scope and Contents

Nathaniel Pumphrey to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97447
Scope and Contents

Moses Wanzer to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 8

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97448
Scope and Contents

Westwood S. Armistead to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 10

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97449
Scope and Contents

William E. Clarke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 11

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97450
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 14

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97451
Scope and Contents

Robert H. Jenkins to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 18

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97452
Scope and Contents

William L. Gatewood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 20

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97453
Scope and Contents

James D. Halyburton to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 21

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97454
Scope and Contents

Ch.H. Shield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 25

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97455
Scope and Contents

Joseph L. Brigham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July 29

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97456
Scope and Contents

Theo. Robertson to Sheldon & Maupin

Dates: 1840 July 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 July

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97457
Scope and Contents

William H. Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97458
Scope and Contents

Solomon Sparks to George Southall

Dates: 1840 August 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 11

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97459
Scope and Contents

Edward Carrington to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97460
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97461
Scope and Contents

Hopkins & Brothers to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 14

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97462
Scope and Contents

David W. Moore to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97463
Scope and Contents

William L. Gatewood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97464
Scope and Contents

Cary Wilkinson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 20

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97465
Scope and Contents

William E. Clarke to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 20

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97466
Scope and Contents

V.W. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 20

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97467
Scope and Contents

Wyeth & Norris to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 August 27

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 26
Identifier: id97468
Scope and Contents

John B. Christian to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 August 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters