Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Letters, 1840 April 4

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97416
Scope and Contents

John Tunis to George Southall

Dates: 1840 April 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97417
Scope and Contents

Peyton R. Nelson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 April 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97418
Scope and Contents

Moses Wanzer to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 April 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97419
Scope and Contents

Robert H. Whitfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 April 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 8

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97420
Scope and Contents

Walter de Lacy to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 April 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 18

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97421
Scope and Contents

John Mutter to George Southall

Dates: 1840 April 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 April 29

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97422
Scope and Contents

Walter de Lacy to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 April 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97423
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George Southall

Dates: 1840 May 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97424
Scope and Contents

E.M. Wolfe to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 8

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97425
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97426
Scope and Contents

Joseph L. brigham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 18

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97427
Scope and Contents

Paul and Pegram to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 26

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97428
Scope and Contents

John Mutter to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 27

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97429
Scope and Contents

W.P. Stweart & Co. to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 May 30

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97430
Scope and Contents

James H. Langhorne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 May 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97431
Scope and Contents

William L. Gatewood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 1

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97432
Scope and Contents

Henry Johnson to George Southall

Dates: 1840 June 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97433
Scope and Contents

Paul & Peagram to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 6

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97434
Scope and Contents

Charles Minor to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 15

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97435
Scope and Contents

John Nelson to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97436
Scope and Contents

Wyndham Kemp to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 17

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97437
Scope and Contents

Thomas S. Martin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 22

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97438
Scope and Contents

Thomas S. Martin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 23

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97439
Scope and Contents

Moses Wanzer to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1840 June 25

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 25
Identifier: id97440
Scope and Contents

Mann Page to George W. Southall

Dates: 1840 June 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters