Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 191 Results:

Letters, 1839 July 2

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97231
Scope and Contents

Hill & Dabney to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 7

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97232
Scope and Contents

Peyton A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97233
Scope and Contents

John B. Young to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 16

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97234
Scope and Contents

Peyton, Dean, & Edwards to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 23

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97235
Scope and Contents

William Hope to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 26

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97236
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 27

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97237
Scope and Contents

Josiah B. Abbott to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 29

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97238
Scope and Contents

Henry B. Reardon to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 July 30

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97239
Scope and Contents

Philip Montague Thompson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 July 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 2

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97240
Scope and Contents

Nathaniel G. Gayle to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 2

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97241
Scope and Contents

Peyton, Dean, & Edwards to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 2

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97242
Scope and Contents

L.W. Boutwell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 12

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97243
Scope and Contents

William P. Browne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 12

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97244
Scope and Contents

William Durfey to [G.W.] Southall

Dates: 1839 August 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 16

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97245
Scope and Contents

Richard Wilson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 August 24

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97246
Scope and Contents

Richard Wilson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 August 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 3

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97247
Scope and Contents

Joseph L. Brigham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 5

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97248
Scope and Contents

William Robinson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 12

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97249
Scope and Contents

Archibald Atkinson to [G.W.] Southall

Dates: 1839 September 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 12

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97250
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97251
Scope and Contents

William Bush to Charles H. Shield

Dates: 1839 September 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 13

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97252
Scope and Contents

James A. Semple to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 14

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97253
Scope and Contents

James M. Ratcliffe & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 15

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97254
Scope and Contents

Henry B. Reardon to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 September 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 September 18

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 22
Identifier: id97255
Scope and Contents

David W. moore to George Southall

Dates: 1839 September 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters