Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 218 Results:

Letters, 1839 January 24

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97055
Scope and Contents

Charles M. Collier to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97056
Scope and Contents

Beers & Poindexter to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97057
Scope and Contents

Lee, Dater, & Miller to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97058
Scope and Contents

George W. Savage to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 30

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97059
Scope and Contents

George W. Savage to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 31

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97060
Scope and Contents

D. Sickles to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, Rec'd 1839 January

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97061
Scope and Contents

Henry Clarke to Robert Anderson

Dates: Rec'd 1839 January
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 1

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97062
Scope and Contents

Joseph Mayo to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 2

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97063
Scope and Contents

William Lee to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97064
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 11

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97065
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 12

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97066
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 13

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97067
Scope and Contents

Thomas Corr to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 13

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97068
Scope and Contents

Peter P. Mayo to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 15

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97069
Scope and Contents

Thomas Wallace to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97070
Scope and Contents

Robert K. Hocker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 20

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97071
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 21

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97072
Scope and Contents

William Browne to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 21

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97073
Scope and Contents

Fords & Woodson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97074
Scope and Contents

Samuel F. Bright to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97075
Scope and Contents

Elias Ellicott to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97076
Scope and Contents

Nathaniel W. Miller to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97077
Scope and Contents

William G. Sands to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 February 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 February 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97078
Scope and Contents

John Summerson [?] to Lee Ware

Dates: 1839 February 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 March 5

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97079
Scope and Contents

William Lee to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 March 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters