Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 218 Results:

Letters, 1838 December 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97030
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 December 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 December 31

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97031
Scope and Contents

Sheldon & Maupin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 December 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838?

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97032
Scope and Contents

Sarah W. Gresham to George Southall

Dates: 1838?
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838?

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97033
Scope and Contents

Sarah W. Gresham to George Southall

Dates: 1838?
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838?

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97034
Scope and Contents

William Roberts to [?] Southall

Dates: 1838?
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 1

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97035
Scope and Contents

Nathaniel G. Gayle to G. W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 3

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97036
Scope and Contents

George W. James to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, Rec'd 1839 January 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97037
Scope and Contents

Robertson Nelson to George W. Southall

Dates: Rec'd 1839 January 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97038
Scope and Contents

L.W. Boutwell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97039
Scope and Contents

Joseph Bushnell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 5

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97040
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 7

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97041
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 7

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97042
Scope and Contents

Wade Mountfortt to G. W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97043
Scope and Contents

P. Devereux to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97044
Scope and Contents

P. Devereux to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 10

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97045
Scope and Contents

Benjamin T. Wilson to George Southall

Dates: 1839 January 10
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 11

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97046
Scope and Contents

T.A. Mayer to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 12

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97047
Scope and Contents

Sarah W. Gresham to George Southall

Dates: 1839 January 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 14

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97048
Scope and Contents

Anderson and Goodridge to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97049
Scope and Contents

P.P. Mayo to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97050
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to Robert Saunders

Dates: 1839 January 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 19

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97051
Scope and Contents

Elias Ellicott to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 19

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97052
Scope and Contents

John Mutter to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 23

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97053
Scope and Contents

Elias Ellicott to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1839 January 23

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Identifier: id97054
Scope and Contents

William Robertson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1839 January 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters