Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 218 Results:

Letters, 1838 September 4

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96980
Scope and Contents

William Curtis to George Southall

Dates: 1838 September 4
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 9

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96981
Scope and Contents

Joseph Gresham to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 17

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96982
Scope and Contents

John S. Millson and others to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96983
Scope and Contents

Robert W. Wood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 20

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96984
Scope and Contents

Finch Scruggs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 21

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96985
Scope and Contents

Anthony Robinson Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 26

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96986
Scope and Contents

William Robertson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 September 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 30

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Identifier: id96987
Scope and Contents

E.M. Gilliam to Charles and George Reed

Dates: 1838 September 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 3

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96988
Scope and Contents

Bailey Keeler & Remsen to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 3
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 5

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96989
Scope and Contents

Bailey Keeler & Remsen to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 5

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96990
Scope and Contents

Spofford & Teleston to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 6

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96991
Scope and Contents

Beers & Poindexter to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 6

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96992
Scope and Contents

George K. Crutchfield to George Southall

Dates: 1838 October 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 7

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96993
Scope and Contents

John B. Young to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 15

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96994
Scope and Contents

James J. Moutcastle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 16

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96995
Scope and Contents

Bailey Keeler & remsen to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 16

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96996
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 22

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96997
Scope and Contents

Henry Johnson to George Southall

Dates: 1838 October 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 23

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96998
Scope and Contents

Bailey Keeler & remsen to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 24

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id96999
Scope and Contents

William Lee to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 25

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97000
Scope and Contents

George W. Savage to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97001
Scope and Contents

Finch Scruggs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 29

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97002
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 29

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97003
Scope and Contents

Philip F. White to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 October 31

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Identifier: id97004
Scope and Contents

Anthony Robinson Jr. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 October 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters