Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Letters, 1838 April 2

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96915
Scope and Contents

Robert McCandlish to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 2

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96916
Scope and Contents

Thomas Nash to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 7

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96917
Scope and Contents

George W. Savage to George w. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 9

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96918
Scope and Contents

J. Timberlake to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 9
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 11

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96919
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George Southall

Dates: 1838 April 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 14

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96920
Scope and Contents

James S. Leavill to [G.W.] Southall

Dates: 1838 April 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 17

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96921
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96922
Scope and Contents

Polly James to George Southall

Dates: 1838 April 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 30

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96923
Scope and Contents

David Armistead to George Southall

Dates: 1838 April 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 30

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96924
Scope and Contents

Robert Henry Jenkins to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 April 30

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96925
Scope and Contents

John P. Pleasants & sons to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 April 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 September 13

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96926
Scope and Contents

John P. Pleasants & Sons to Thomas O. Cogbill.

Dates: 1838 September 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 2

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96927
Scope and Contents

William Hope to George W. southall

Dates: 1838 May 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 2

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96928
Scope and Contents

William G. Sands to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 5

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96929
Scope and Contents

William M. Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 6

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96930
Scope and Contents

George W. Savage to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 8

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96931
Scope and Contents

Robert W. Wood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 13

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96932
Scope and Contents

Robert W. Wood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 16

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96933
Scope and Contents

Robert W. Wood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 18

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96934
Scope and Contents

Warner L. Olivier to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 27

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96935
Scope and Contents

M.R. Flippin to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 27

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96936
Scope and Contents

Callohill Presson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96937
Scope and Contents

Robert Henry Jenkins to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1838 May 28

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96938
Scope and Contents

William P. Stweart to George W. Southall

Dates: 1838 May 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1931-05-31T00:00:00.000

 Item — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: id96939
Scope and Contents

John G. Smith to George B. Southall

Dates: 1931-05-31T00:00:00.000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters