Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 219 Results:

Letters, 1837 May 1

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96771
Scope and Contents

William H. Roy to George Southall

Dates: 1837 May 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 6

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96772
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 6

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96773
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 7

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96774
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 11

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96775
Scope and Contents

Hezekiah Ford to George Southall and Samuel Bright

Dates: 1837 May 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 12

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96776
Scope and Contents

J.D. Townes to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 15

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96777
Scope and Contents

Nathanial G. Gayle to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 29

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96778
Scope and Contents

William Gray to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 29

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96779
Scope and Contents

William W. Lamb to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 29
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 30

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96780
Scope and Contents

Isaiah Kroesen & Co. to J.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 May 31

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96781
Scope and Contents

John C. Whiting to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 May 31
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 7

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96782
Scope and Contents

John W. Keeling to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 14

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96783
Scope and Contents

William Gray to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 17

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96784
Scope and Contents

William F. Hamilton to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 19

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96785
Scope and Contents

Henry Blow to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 21

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96786
Scope and Contents

Thomas O. Cogbill to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 21
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 23

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96787
Scope and Contents

Isaiah Kroesen & Co. to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 23
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 25

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96788
Scope and Contents

Bassett S. Claiborne to George Southall

Dates: 1837 June 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 26

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96789
Scope and Contents

Nelson W. Hall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 26

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96790
Scope and Contents

Washington Hatton to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 26

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96791
Scope and Contents

J.D. Townes to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 27

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96792
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 28

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96793
Scope and Contents

Hezekia Ford to George Southall and Samuel F. Bright

Dates: 1837 June 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 June 30

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96794
Scope and Contents

Humphrey Garrett to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 June 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 July 6

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id96795
Scope and Contents

Hugh Bragg to Colonel George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 July 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters