Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 219 Results:

Letters, 1837 January 17

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96689
Scope and Contents

Bradley & Catlett to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 January 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 January 20

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96690
Scope and Contents

Alexander W. Jones to George W. Southall. Re: The slave Tom--whether or not he would like to live in Williamsburg.

Dates: 1837 January 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 7

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96691
Scope and Contents

Alexander W. Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 7
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 11

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96692
Scope and Contents

Alexander W. Jones to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 11
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letter [Copy], 1837 February 16

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96693
Scope and Contents

George W. Southall to William Pope

Dates: 1837 February 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 20

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96694
Scope and Contents

John S. Littell to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 20
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 25

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96695
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 26

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96696
Scope and Contents

Henry Smith to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 28

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96697
Scope and Contents

Joseph A. Graves to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 February 28

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96698
Scope and Contents

Philip Harrison to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 February 28
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 March 14

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96699
Scope and Contents

D.B. Wakeman to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 March 14
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 March 19

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96700
Scope and Contents

Thomas Cary to George Southall

Dates: 1837 March 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 March 22

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96701
Scope and Contents

Richard T. Booker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 March 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 March 22

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96702
Scope and Contents

N.G. Gayle to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 March 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 March 27

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id96703
Scope and Contents

Richard Wilson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 March 27
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 1

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96761
Scope and Contents

Richard Wilson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 6

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96762
Scope and Contents

N.G. Gayle to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 6
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 12

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96763
Scope and Contents

George R. Gaither & Co. to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 12

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96764
Scope and Contents

Philip Harrison to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 15

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96765
Scope and Contents

D.B. Wakeman to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 17

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96766
Scope and Contents

James E. Heath to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 17

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96767
Scope and Contents

William P. Vincent to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 22

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96768
Scope and Contents

George R. Gaither & Co. to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 24

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96769
Scope and Contents

Nathaniel Gayle to G.W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 24
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1837 April 25

 Item — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id96770
Scope and Contents

Patrick Macaulay to George W. Southall

Dates: 1837 April 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters