Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 134 Results:

Letters, 1833 March 15

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95884
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 March 15
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 March 26

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95885
Scope and Contents

William P. Underwood to George w. Southall

Dates: 1833 March 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 April 2

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95886
Scope and Contents

John Daingerfield Jr., to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 April 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 April 8

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95887
Scope and Contents

Philip J. Barziza to George Southall

Dates: 1833 April 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 April 17

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95888
Scope and Contents

Robert G. Scott to John Tyler

Dates: 1833 April 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 May 8

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95889
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 May 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 May 26

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95890
Scope and Contents

John T. Holt to [G.W.] Southall

Dates: 1833 May 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 May 26

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95891
Scope and Contents

William P. Underwood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 May 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 May 30

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95892
Scope and Contents

Richard T. Booker to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 May 30
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 1

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95893
Scope and Contents

William P. Underwood to George W. Southall.

Dates: 1833 June 1
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 5

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95894
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 June 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 12

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95895
Scope and Contents

Wyndhm Kemp to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 June 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 17

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95896
Scope and Contents

William P. Underwood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 June 17
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 18

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95897
Scope and Contents

William Robertson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 June 18
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 June 25

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id95898
Scope and Contents

Wyndham Robertson to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 June 25
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 8

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95899
Scope and Contents

John Gormly to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 8
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 12

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95900
Scope and Contents

William P. Underwood to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 12
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 13

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95901
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 13
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 16

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95902
Scope and Contents

William H. Welsh to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 16
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 19

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95903
Scope and Contents

P.A. Southall to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 19

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95904
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 19
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 22

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95905
Scope and Contents

William H. Bagwell to James Cabaniss

Dates: 1833 July 22
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 July 26

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95906
Scope and Contents

Robert Anderson to Wlianna M.H. Southall

Dates: 1833 July 26
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 August 2

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95907
Scope and Contents

Simon S. Stubbs to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 August 2
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters

Letters, 1833 August 5

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id95908
Scope and Contents

R. McCandlish to George W. Southall

Dates: 1833 August 5
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Southall Papers / Series 1: Southall Papers / Letters