Box 6
Container
Contains 39 Results:
Rugs, 2006
File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
2006
Furniture
File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Floor Cloth, Mirrors, Black Dog
File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Lighting
File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Floors, Paint - Albert Lucas
File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Surplus Furniture
File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
California Closets
File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
DMA Floors
File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Bed and Table - Harrison Higgins
File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Linens
File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Paint
File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Toano Storage
File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Stuff, Interior Design
File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Muscarelle Storage
File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Lawrence Movers
File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Moving
File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - President House Rental
File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Rental House - Furniture
File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Move - Furniture
File — Box: 6, Folder: 19
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - Miscellaneous
File — Box: 6, Folder: 20
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - House Redo
File — Box: 6, Folder: 21
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - Venetian Blinds, Shades
File — Box: 6, Folder: 22
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - Interior Design
File — Box: 6, Folder: 23
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - General Files
File — Box: 6, Folder: 24
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Renewal - Construction Meetings Minutes
File — Box: 6, Folder: 25
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009