Box 4
Container
Contains 42 Results:
President House Duties
File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
House Wines (contracts)
File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President's House Calendar - Old, 1998-2005
File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1998-2005
Seating Charts
File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Stationery - Samples
File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
President Aides (Confidential, Closed)
File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents
Includes personal information, such as email addresses.
Dates:
1891-2009
President Aides (Confidential, Closed), 2003-2004
File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents
Includes personal information, such as email addresses.
Dates:
2003-2004
President Aides (Confidential, Closed), 2004-2005
File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents
Includes personal information, such as email addresses.
Dates:
2004-2005
President Aides (Confidential, Closed), 1999-2000
File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents
Includes personal information, such as email addresses.
Dates:
1999-2000
New Faculty Lunches, 2003-2004, 2006-2006
File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
2003-2004, 2006-2006
New Faculty Lunches, 1999
File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1999
New Faculty Lunches, 1997-1999
File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1997-1999
New Faculty Lunches, 1996
File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1996
Andrews Fellow Box, 2003-2005
File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
2003-2005
Greenhouse
File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Guest Cottage
File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Trees
File — Box: 4, Folder: 18
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Inauguration, 1992 October 16
File — Box: 4, Folder: 19
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1992 October 16
Invitations
File — Box: 4, Folder: 20
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Invitations, Christmas
File — Box: 4, Folder: 21
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Community Christmas Party, 1997
File — Box: 4, Folder: 22
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1997
Christmas Gifts
File — Box: 4, Folder: 23
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Brochure
File — Box: 4, Folder: 24
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Publications Examples
File — Box: 4, Folder: 25
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009
Directions - Card
File — Box: 4, Folder: 26
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This accession contains the files of Valerie Hardy while Director of the Historic Campus, with the bulk of the material dating from 1985-1995. Some of the topics found in the series include the Committee to Furnish the President's House reports and minutes, tour information for the Historic Campus, publications, construction files, furniture inventories, and Christmas cards. Accession 2014.171.These files are in no particular chronological or alphabetical order, though annual...
Dates:
1891-2009