Box 2
Container
Contains 7 Results:
Abstracts of title: Lot 55 - Rich Neck Farm
File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256297
Scope and Contents
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
Lot 55 - West Williamsburg - Willie T. Parker
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256300
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
Lots 17, 18, 19 & 20 - Block 2, Wmsbg. Bus. Annex
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256305
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
“Meadow Field” - “Drakes” or “Hewlett’s” - “Morris”
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256310
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
“Peyton Hankins” - James City & “Taskinask” - S. H. Guza
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256315
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
“Pryor Hankins” and “Taskanask"
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256317
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952
“Rich Neck Farm” Stonehouse - Broughton
Item — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id256323
Scope and Contents
From the File:
Abstracts of title, in alphabetical order from Lot 55 to Rich Neck Farm.
Dates:
1916-1952