Skip to main content

Box Series 2, Box 10

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Series 2, Box 10

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 10
Identifier: id36521
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Office files, 1961-1979. This accession includes faculty committee reports and 1961 and 1974 self-study reports.

Dates: 1961-1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 2: Acc. 1982.070

Faculty Minutes, 1961-1971

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: id36555
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Office files, 1961-1979. This accession includes faculty committee reports and 1961 and 1974 self-study reports.

Dates: 1961-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 2: Acc. 1982.070 / Series 2, Box 10

Research Fund Committee Minutes, 1949-1963

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: id36556
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Office files, 1961-1979. This accession includes faculty committee reports and 1961 and 1974 self-study reports.

Dates: 1949-1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 2: Acc. 1982.070 / Series 2, Box 10

Graduate Studies Committee Minutes, 1952-1960

 File — Box: Series 2, Box 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: id36557
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Office files, 1961-1979. This accession includes faculty committee reports and 1961 and 1974 self-study reports.

Dates: 1952-1960
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 2: Acc. 1982.070 / Series 2, Box 10