Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 51 Results:

Committee on Merit Scholars, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: id34788
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Pep Club, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 26
Identifier: id34789
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Pre-Med Students, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 27
Identifier: id34790
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on President, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 28
Identifier: id34791
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Prizes and Special Awards, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 29
Identifier: id34792
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Prizes and Special Awards--Botetourt Medal, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 30
Identifier: id34793
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Prizes and Special Awards--The Society of the Cincinnati, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 31
Identifier: id34794
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Research Funds, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 32
Identifier: id34795
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Retirement System, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 33
Identifier: id34796
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Special Events, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 34
Identifier: id34797
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Student Religious Activities, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 35
Identifier: id34798
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Topical Majors, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 36
Identifier: id34799
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Communications to and from President Paschall, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 37
Identifier: id34800
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Communications to and from President Paschall, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 38
Identifier: id34801
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Communications to and from President Paschall, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 39
Identifier: id34802
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Conferences--Southern University Conference, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 40
Identifier: id34803
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations--Honors, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 41
Identifier: id34804
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations, October 28, 1959

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 42
Identifier: id34805
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: October 28, 1959
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations--Honors, October 25, 1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 43
Identifier: id34806
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: October 25, 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations--Opening, September 21, 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 44
Identifier: id34807
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: September 21, 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations--Honors--Spring, 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 45
Identifier: id34808
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Convocations--Honors--Spring, 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 46
Identifier: id34809
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Cooperative Programs in Engineering, 1961-1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 47
Identifier: id34810
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Counseling, 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 48
Identifier: id34811
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Counseling and Guidance Institute, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 49
Identifier: id34812
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2