Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 51 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id34763
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1954-1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037

Commencement, 1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id34764
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement--Honorary Degrees, 1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id34765
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement--June 1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id34766
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1954-1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement Exercises, 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id34767
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement--Prizes and Awards, June 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id34768
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: June 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement, August 1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id34769
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: August 1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Commencement--(Work Folder)--Lists of Recipients, etc., June 1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id34770
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: June 1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Comments on Evaluation Forms--Heads of Departments, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id34771
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Academic Status, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id34772
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Bookstore Improvement, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id34773
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee of Deans, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id34774
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Defense Bonds, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id34775
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Degrees, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id34776
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Degrees, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id34777
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Degrees, 1957-1958

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id34778
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1957-1958
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Degrees, 1959-1961

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id34779
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Degrees, 1961-1962

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: id34780
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: 1961-1962
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee, General Cooperative, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: id34781
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Graduate Studies, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: id34782
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Graduate Studies, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: id34783
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Honorary Degrees, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: id34784
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Lectures, Art, and Music, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: id34785
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Library, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: id34786
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2

Committee on Male Enrollment, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: id34787
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Records of W. Melville Jones, 1954-1967. This accession contains ten boxes of subject files arranged alphabetically. A full inventory is available in the binders at SCRC.

Dates: undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Records / Series 1: Acc. 1979.037 / Box 2