Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57

Original Order of Folders and Notes From Donor

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Charles Hatch Photograph

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Permanent Deposit Agreement with William & Mary with Document List, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

"The Yorktown Branch's First Year" by Charles E. Hatch, Jr., 1921

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Copies of Deeds, 1928, 1935

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1928, 1935
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Pamphlets and Publications

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Membership Ledger, 1921-1926

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Treasurer's Record Book, 1921-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1921-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Bank Deposit Book, 1937-1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1937-1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Newspaper Articles, 1938, 1964, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: 1938, 1964, undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Minutes, Correspondence and Business Papers, 1945-1954

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: Majority of material found in 1945-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1

Minutes, Correspondence and Business Papers, 1953-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id61417
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes accessions from 1972 to 1990. Records, 1921-1990, of the Yorktown Branch of the Association for the Preservations of Virginia Antiquities. Includes minutes; correspondence; treasurer's records; and a typed history of the branch by Charles E. Hatch.  Includes photograph of Charles Hatch in Box 1.

Dates: Majority of material found in 1953-1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Yorktown Branch Records / Mss. 72 A57 / Box 1