Box Series 4, Box 13
Container
Contains 23 Results:
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Gleneden Beach, Oregon (Northwest Regional Meeting), held 18 - 21 July 1987., 1987 May 6 - July 24
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: id78112
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1987 May 6 - July 24
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Asheville, North Carolina, held 19 - 20 June 1987., 1986 October 14 - 1987 July 23
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: id78113
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 October 14 - 1987 July 23
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Knoxville, Tennessee, held 11 - 12 June 1987., 1987 April 6 - June 12
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: id78114
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1987 April 6 - June 12
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Bald Peak Colony Club, Melvin Village, New Hampshire (Northeast Regional Meeting), held 5 - 7 June 1987., 1986 November 24 - 1987 June 16
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: id78115
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 November 24 - 1987 June 16
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Baltimore, Maryland, held 22 May 1987., 1987 May 8 - 26
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: id78116
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1987 May 8 - 26
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Sea Island, Georgia (South Carolina Fellows Meeting), held 20 - 21 March 1987., 1986 October 14 - 1987 April 2
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: id78117
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 October 14 - 1987 April 2
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Los Angeles California (Southern California Fellows Meeting)., 1986 November 11 - 1987 February 6
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: id78118
Scope and Contents
Meeting scheduled for 22 January 1987, but cancelled because of snow. Includes travel arrangements. Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 November 11 - 1987 February 6
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Boston, Massachusetts (New England Fellows Meeting), held 16 - 17 January 1987., 1986 December 23 - 1987 January 20
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: id78119
Scope and Contents
Includes corespondence with Chief Justice Edward F. Hennessey of the Massachusetts Supreme Court. Also includes travel and hotel arrangements. Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 December 23 - 1987 January 20
ACTL Fellows Meeting - Jackon, Mississippi and New Orleans, Louisiana (Mississippi and Louisiana Fellows Meetings)., 1986 September 29 - 1987 February 9
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: id78120
Scope and Contents
Meeting in Jackon held on 5 December 1986. Meeting in New Orleans held on 6 December 1986. Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 September 29 - 1987 February 9
ACTL Fellows Meeting, New York City, New York (Downstate New York Fellows Meeting). Meeting held 6 November 1986., 1986 July 3 - November 7
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: id78121
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 July 3 - November 7
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Laguna Niguel, California (Southwest Regional Meeting), held 16 - 19 October 1986., 1986 April 23 - October 29
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: id78122
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 April 23 - October 29
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida (Tri - State Fellows Meeting), held 9 - 10 October 1986., 1986 January 27 - October 13
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: id78123
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 January 27 - October 13
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Detroit, Michigan (Michigan Fellows Meeting), held 17 - 18 September, 1986., 1986 August 18 - September 25
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: id78124
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 August 18 - September 25
ACTL Fellows Meeting, Kansas City, Missouri. (Tenth Circuit Regional Meeting: Includes Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Nebraska, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming),held 4 - 5 September 1986., 1986 January 20 - 1986 September 23
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: id78125
Scope and Contents
Includes travel and hotel arrangements
Dates:
1986 January 20 - 1986 September 23
ACTL Correspondence, Memoranda, and Reports Concerning the Model Rules of Professional Conduct., 1983 March 21 - June 8
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 15
Identifier: id78126
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1983 March 21 - June 8
ACTL Correspondence and Memoranda Concerning the Model Rules of Professional Responsibilites, 1985 August 28
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 16
Identifier: id78127
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1985 August 28
ACTL Correspondence and Annual Report of the National College of District Attorneys Committee, 1986 August 25 -1987 February 3
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 17
Identifier: id78128
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1986 August 25 -1987 February 3
National Institute for Trial Advocacy Correspondence and Memoranda Concerning the ACTL Scholarship Award., 1986 January 1 - 1987 July 28
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 18
Identifier: id78129
Scope and Contents
Includes Final Report to the Officers and Regents of the ACTL Concerning the ACTL/NITA Trial Advocacy Program
Dates:
1986 January 1 - 1987 July 28
ACTL Correspondence and Memoranda Concerning the 37th Annual National Moot Court Competition., 1986 December 30 - 1987 February 11
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 19
Identifier: id78130
Scope and Contents
Competition held in New York City 29 January 1987
Dates:
1986 December 30 - 1987 February 11
ACTL Correspondence and Memoranda Concerning the National Trial Competition Committee, 1986 March 7 - 1987 July 28
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 20
Identifier: id78131
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1986 March 7 - 1987 July 28
ACTL Correspondence and Memoranda Concerning the Nominating Committee, 1985 October 25 - 1986 July 28
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 21
Identifier: id78132
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1985 October 25 - 1986 July 28
ACTL Correspondence Concerning Nominating Committee Report., 1986 February 24 - May 23
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13, Folder: 22
Identifier: id78133
Scope and Contents
Includes ACTL Report on Membership Age Records for the Year 1986; ACTL Report on Membership Participation Records for the Year 1986
Dates:
1986 February 24 - May 23
Series 4, Box 13
File — Box: Series 4, Box 13
Identifier: id78111
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1950-1982