Box 10
Container
Contains 91 Results:
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 February 19 - 24
File — Box: 10, Folder: 661
Identifier: id75587
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 February 19 - 24
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 February 25 - March 3
File — Box: 10, Folder: 662
Identifier: id75588
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 February 25 - March 3
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 March 4 - 13
File — Box: 10, Folder: 663
Identifier: id75589
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 March 4 - 13
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 March 14 - 24
File — Box: 10, Folder: 664
Identifier: id75590
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 March 14 - 24
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 March 25 - 31
File — Box: 10, Folder: 665
Identifier: id75591
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 March 25 - 31
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 April 1 - 7
File — Box: 10, Folder: 666
Identifier: id75592
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 April 1 - 7
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 April 8 - 30
File — Box: 10, Folder: 667
Identifier: id75593
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 April 8 - 30
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 May 2 - 7
File — Box: 10, Folder: 668
Identifier: id75594
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 May 2 - 7
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 May 8 - 9
File — Box: 10, Folder: 669
Identifier: id75595
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 May 8 - 9
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 May 10 - 19
File — Box: 10, Folder: 670
Identifier: id75596
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 May 10 - 19
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 May 20 - June 4
File — Box: 10, Folder: 671
Identifier: id75597
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 May 20 - June 4
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 June 5 - 13
File — Box: 10, Folder: 672
Identifier: id75598
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 June 5 - 13
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 June 18 - July 18
File — Box: 10, Folder: 673
Identifier: id75599
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 June 18 - July 18
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 July 22 - August
File — Box: 10, Folder: 674
Identifier: id75601
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 July 22 - August
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 September 1 - 9
File — Box: 10, Folder: 675
Identifier: id75602
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 September 1 - 9
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 September 10 - 30
File — Box: 10, Folder: 676
Identifier: id75603
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 September 10 - 30
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 October 2 - 6
File — Box: 10, Folder: 677
Identifier: id75604
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 October 2 - 6
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 October 9
File — Box: 10, Folder: 678
Identifier: id75605
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 October 9
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 October 10 - 16
File — Box: 10, Folder: 679
Identifier: id75606
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 October 10 - 16
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 October 17 - 22
File — Box: 10, Folder: 680
Identifier: id75607
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 October 17 - 22
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 October 23 - 31
File — Box: 10, Folder: 681
Identifier: id75608
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 October 23 - 31
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 November 1 - 6
File — Box: 10, Folder: 682
Identifier: id75609
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 November 1 - 6
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 November 10 - 20
File — Box: 10, Folder: 683
Identifier: id75610
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 November 10 - 20
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 November 21 - December 20
File — Box: 10, Folder: 684
Identifier: id75611
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 November 21 - December 20
Chappell's RBA Correspondence, 1969 December 11 - 12
File — Box: 10, Folder: 685
Identifier: id75612
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1969 December 11 - 12