Box 7
Container
Contains 85 Results:
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1978 November 15 - December 7
File — Box: 7, Folder: 466
Identifier: id74853
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1978 November 15 - December 7
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1978 December 8 - 31
File — Box: 7, Folder: 467
Identifier: id74855
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1978 December 8 - 31
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 January 1 - 21
File — Box: 7, Folder: 468
Identifier: id74856
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 January 1 - 21
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 January 22 - 31
File — Box: 7, Folder: 469
Identifier: id74857
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 January 22 - 31
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 February 1 - 19
File — Box: 7, Folder: 470
Identifier: id74858
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 February 1 - 19
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 February 20 - 28
File — Box: 7, Folder: 471
Identifier: id74859
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 February 20 - 28
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 March 5 - 15
File — Box: 7, Folder: 472
Identifier: id74860
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 March 5 - 15
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 March 16 - April 2
File — Box: 7, Folder: 473
Identifier: id74862
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 March 16 - April 2
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 April 4 - 12
File — Box: 7, Folder: 474
Identifier: id74863
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 April 4 - 12
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 April 16 - May 2
File — Box: 7, Folder: 475
Identifier: id74864
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 April 16 - May 2
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 May 3 - 13
File — Box: 7, Folder: 476
Identifier: id74865
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 May 3 - 13
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 May 14 - 15
File — Box: 7, Folder: 477
Identifier: id74866
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 May 14 - 15
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 May 16 - 31
File — Box: 7, Folder: 478
Identifier: id74867
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 May 16 - 31
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 June 4 - 10
File — Box: 7, Folder: 479
Identifier: id75397
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 June 4 - 10
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 June 11 - 30
File — Box: 7, Folder: 480
Identifier: id75398
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 June 11 - 30
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 July 12
File — Box: 7, Folder: 481
Identifier: id75399
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 July 12
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 July 20 - August 22
File — Box: 7, Folder: 482
Identifier: id75400
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 July 20 - August 22
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 August 23 - September
File — Box: 7, Folder: 483
Identifier: id75401
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 August 23 - September
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 October
File — Box: 7, Folder: 484
Identifier: id75402
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 October
Chappell's VSB General Correspondence, 1979 November - December
File — Box: 7, Folder: 485
Identifier: id75403
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1979 November - December
Reprints of Various Legal Articles and Reports, circa 1973
File — Box: 7, Folder: 486
Identifier: id75404
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
circa 1973
Correspondence Pertaining to Howard Dobbins' Campaign for VSB President - Elect in 1973, 1972 December
File — Box: 7, Folder: 487
Identifier: id75405
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1972 December
Correspondence Pertaining to Howard Dobbins' VSB Campaign, 1973 January 17
File — Box: 7, Folder: 488
Identifier: id75406
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1973 January 17
Correspondence Pertaining to Howard Dobbins' VSB Campaign, 1973 January 25
File — Box: 7, Folder: 489
Identifier: id75407
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1973 January 25
Correspondence Pertaining to Howard Dobbins' VSB Campaign, 1973 January 26 - June 20
File — Box: 7, Folder: 490
Identifier: id75408
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1973 January 26 - June 20