Box 5
Container
Contains 61 Results:
Virginia Continuing Legal Education Bulletin, Volume 1, numbers 3,5; Volume 2, numbers 1,3,4, 1977 - 1978
File — Box: 5, Folder: 335
Identifier: id74158
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 - 1978
Correspondence Pertaining to the VSB Committee on Disciplinary Procedure, 1977 - 1978
File — Box: 5, Folder: 336
Identifier: id74159
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 - 1978
Correspondence Pertaining to the VSB Medical Malppractice Screening Panels, 1976
File — Box: 5, Folder: 337
Identifier: id74160
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1976
Correspondence Pertaining to the VSB Mid - year Meeting, 2 - 6 November 1977, 1976 October - 1977 May
File — Box: 5, Folder: 338
Identifier: id74161
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1976 October - 1977 May
Correspondence Pertaining to the VSB Mid - Year Meeting, 2 - 6 November, 1977, 1977 August - 1979 January
File — Box: 5, Folder: 339
Identifier: id74162
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 August - 1979 January
The Annual Report of the President to the VSB, by Chappell, 1978
File — Box: 5, Folder: 340
Identifier: id74163
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1978
Correspondence Pertaining to and Texts of Chappell's President's Pages in the Virginia Bar News, 1977 July - November
File — Box: 5, Folder: 341
Identifier: id74164
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 July - November
Correspondence Pertaining to and Texts of Chappell's President's Pages, 1977 December
File — Box: 5, Folder: 342
Identifier: id74165
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 December
Correspondence Pertaining to and Texts of Chappell's President's Pages, 1978 February - May
File — Box: 5, Folder: 343
Identifier: id74166
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1978 February - May
Supporting Reports for Chappell's President's Pages, 1977 - 1978
File — Box: 5, Folder: 344
Identifier: id74167
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 - 1978
Supporting Reports for Chappell's President's Pages, 1977 - 1978
File — Box: 5, Folder: 345
Identifier: id74168
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Mss. 83.C36: Papers, 1950-1982, of R. Harvey Chappell, Jr., relating particularly to his tenures as president of the Virginia State Bar and the Richmond Bar Association and as a member of the council and executive committees of those organizations. Includes correspondence relating to philanthropic endeavors as well as to certain legal cases. The collection includes numerous legal briefs and documents as well as printed volumes. Subjects covered by the papers include advertising...
Dates:
1977 - 1978