Box Series 8, Box 2
Contains 42 Results:
Ohio-Cleveland, Cinncinnati, Columbus, 1955-2005
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Pennsylvania-Philadelphia, 1955-2007
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Pennsylvania-Pittsburgh, 1969-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Rhode Island, 1978-1994
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
South Carolina-Charleston/Low Country, 1986-2007
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Tennessee, no date
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Texas-Dallas/Ft. Worth, 1971-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Texas-Houston, 1973-1999
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Texas-other, 1975-1995
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Washington-Seattle, 1973-2004
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
West Virginia, 1991
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
International/other, 1986-2000
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Botetort Chapter(Middle Pennisula), 1992-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Charlottesville/Highlands, 1970s-2001
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Eastern Shore, 1970s and forward
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Fredericksburg, 1957-2000
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Lower Northern Neck, 1983-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Lower Pennisula(Newport News, Hampton, York, Poquoson), 1966-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Lynchburg, 1966-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Northern Neck, 1980-1988
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-other, 1986-2002
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Richmond, 1960-2007
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-Roanoke, 1978-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-South Hampton Road, 1940-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.
Virginia-South of the James, 1957-2006
This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.