Skip to main content

Box Series 8, Box 1

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Minnesota, 1989

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: id144942
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1989
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

Missouri- St. Louis, 1989-1995

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: id144943
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1989-1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

Massachusetts-Boston, 1965-2002

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: id144944
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1965-2002
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

New Jersey - Northern, 1980-2006

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: id144945
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1980-2006
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

New York City- Auction Only, 1986-2006

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: id144946
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1986-2006
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

New York City-Newsletters, 1987-2005

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: id144947
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1987-2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

New York - Other, 1954-2001

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: id144948
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1954-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

North Carolina-Greater Charlotte, 1983-2005

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: id144949
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1983-2005
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

North Carolina-TRIAD (Winston-Salem/Greensboro/High Point), 1991-1997

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 34
Identifier: id144950
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1991-1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

North Carolina-Triangle, 1982-2006

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 35
Identifier: id144951
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1982-2006
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521) / Series 8, Box 1

Series 8, Box 1

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1
Identifier: id144916
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Alumni Association publications binders (binders with every Alumni Association publication from a given year) from 1997-2006; Alumni Association Programming Calendar newsletters from 1993-1997; and correspondence, bylaws, and publications for the Young Guarde alumni group at the College from 1990-2005. Some material was removed from Acc. 2011.498, which was received just before Acc. 2011.521 for a logical physical reuniting of records.

Dates: 1951-2007
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Alumni Association Records / Series 8: Alumni Association Programs and Young Guard Records (Acc. 2011.521)