Box 3
Contains 10 Results:
Meetings, 2007 May-December
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Meetings, 2008
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Meetings, 2009
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Meetings, 2010
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 1991-1999
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2000-2001
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2002
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2003
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2004 January
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2004 February
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.