Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

W&M – Kappa Sigma Lodge

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 49
Identifier: id231017
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More

K? Nu Chapter pledge class 1953, standing L to R: Jack Ulrich, Jim Tordy, John Kepley, Will Molineux, Lorne Hicks, seated L to R: Phil Sueud, Bob Clark, Bob Rapp, Dick Blanchard, Ed Watkins, Norman Moomjian, 1953

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 49
Identifier: id231018
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1953
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / W&M – Kappa Sigma Lodge

Large photo of K? lodge with snow on roof, Kappa Sigma Lodge 1956, 1956

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 49
Identifier: id231019
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1956
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / W&M – Kappa Sigma Lodge

Envelope labeled Kappa Sigma picnic, Spring 1954, picnic was held in “the woods” where Swem library was later built, 1954

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 49
Identifier: id231020
Scope and Contents

Contains negatives Photo of some students, labeled: “Dirty” Ed Phillips Photo of students, one sitting, one standing, labeled: Dean Roberts & Margo Ketchum, K? weekend, April 24, 1954 Photo of woman leaning against brick pillar, labeled: Libby Lewis, 1953 sweetheart, K? weekend, April 24, 1954 Photo of student holding a cup, with glasses, labeled: Joe Kinder, K? weekend, April 24, 1954 Red Kappa Sigma Booklet, Nu Chapter 1952

Dates: 1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / W&M – Kappa Sigma Lodge