Skip to main content

Box Series 8, Box 1

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 1, 1962-1989

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1
Identifier: id208980
Scope and Contents

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1962-1989
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333

Faculty Minutes, 1962-1967

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id208981
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1962-1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1968

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id208982
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1968
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1969

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id208983
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1969
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1970

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id208984
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1970
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1971

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id208985
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1972

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id208986
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1972

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id208987
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1973

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id208988
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1973

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id208989
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1974

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id208990
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1974

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id208991
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1974

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id208992
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1975

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id208993
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1975

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id208994
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1976

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id208995
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1977

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id208996
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1977
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1978

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id208997
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1978

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id208998
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1978
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1979

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id208999
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1979
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1987

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id209000
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1987
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1988

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id209001
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1988

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id209002
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1988
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1

Faculty Minutes, 1989

 File — Box: Series 8, Box 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id209003
Scope and Contents From the File:

Contains minutes from faculty meetings; minutes were also accompanied by Parliamentary Procedure at a Glance: Group Leadership Manual for Chairmanship and Floor Leadership by O. Garfield Jones, Hawthorn Books, Inc., New York, 1971.

Dates: 1989
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / School of Education Records / Series 8: Acc. 2010.333 / Box 1