Scope and Contents From the Series: Scope and Contents An artificial grouping of papers, 1632-1973, relating to Williamsburg, Va. Includes maps, articles, drawings, letters, material concerning the Battle of Williamsburg, papers concerning the Black population, photographs of buildings, church bulletins, papers concerning civic organizations, deeds, leases, tax receipts, advertisements, papers concerning education and items relating to Colonial National Historical Park. The materials that comprise this collection were donated...

Scope and Contents From the Series: Scope and Contents An artificial grouping of papers, 1632-1973, relating to Williamsburg, Va. Includes maps, articles, drawings, letters, material concerning the Battle of Williamsburg, papers concerning the Black population, photographs of buildings, church bulletins, papers concerning civic organizations, deeds, leases, tax receipts, advertisements, papers concerning education and items relating to Colonial National Historical Park. The materials that comprise this collection were donated...

Scope and Contents From the Series: Scope and Contents An artificial grouping of papers, 1632-1973, relating to Williamsburg, Va. Includes maps, articles, drawings, letters, material concerning the Battle of Williamsburg, papers concerning the Black population, photographs of buildings, church bulletins, papers concerning civic organizations, deeds, leases, tax receipts, advertisements, papers concerning education and items relating to Colonial National Historical Park. The materials that comprise this collection were donated...

Scope and Contents

Bulletins.

Scope and Contents

Epworth League program.  Winter 1924.

Scope and Contents From the Series: Scope and Contents An artificial grouping of papers, 1632-1973, relating to Williamsburg, Va. Includes maps, articles, drawings, letters, material concerning the Battle of Williamsburg, papers concerning the Black population, photographs of buildings, church bulletins, papers concerning civic organizations, deeds, leases, tax receipts, advertisements, papers concerning education and items relating to Colonial National Historical Park. The materials that comprise this collection were donated...

Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Pamphlet for "A Call to Prayer" on the wsorld Day of Prayer sponsored by the United Council of Church Women. March 4, 1949. "Bicentennial of Worship" article from the Daily Press about the First Baptist Church formed by African Americans. 1996.

Scope and Contents

American Civic Association Correspondence. Cleaning up. n.d. Community Center, 1954. Community Christmas Events. Community Counvil. Community Fund, 1953. Community Sings. County Council of Women's Clubs. Youth Welfare Council.

Scope and Contents

American Association of University Women. Association for the Preservation of Virginia Antiquities, Colonial Capitol Branch: List of members, 1916. Notice, 1939. Business Men's Association, 1901. Chautauqua Association. Exchange Club flyers. (filed in Box 19, Folder 5, Williamsburg (folder 17). Garden Club: Garden Week. Newspaper articles, 1973. Programs, 1935-1936. Brochures, 1950-1956. Yearbook, 1941-1942. Garden Symposium.

Scope and Contents

Lion's Club. Officers' Wives Club. Pulaski Club: Two letter heads and one newspaper clipping. Red Cross: One membership card, 1929. Soroptimist Club. Swimming Club. Tidewater Guidance Clinic. United Service Organizaitons Club. United World Federalists. Virginia Federation Home Demonstration Club. Williamsburg Film Study Group. Williamsburg Junior Chamber of Commerce. Williamsburg Regional Library Association. Young Women's Club.

Scope and Contents

Programs.

Scope and Contents

American Association of University Women: Program and ballot, 1930. Hampton Roads Chemists' Club: Circular, 1931. National Society of the Sons of the American Revolution. Poetry Society: Programs, 1928-1936. Society of American Archivists. Southeastern Regional Conference of Law Teachers. Virginia Society, Sons of the American Revolution.

Scope and Contents From the Series: Scope and Contents An artificial grouping of papers, 1632-1973, relating to Williamsburg, Va. Includes maps, articles, drawings, letters, material concerning the Battle of Williamsburg, papers concerning the Black population, photographs of buildings, church bulletins, papers concerning civic organizations, deeds, leases, tax receipts, advertisements, papers concerning education and items relating to Colonial National Historical Park. The materials that comprise this collection were donated...