Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1794

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14985
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1794
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1794

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14986
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1794
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1795

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14987
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1795
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1795

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14988
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1795
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1796

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14989
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1796
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews

Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews, 1796

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id14990
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Acc. 1980.119: This accession includes biographical material, silhouette, correspondence, deed of sale for one slave, and copies of the Virginia Almanac, edited by Andrews (1781-1796).

Acc. 1985.014: This accession contains photocopies (no originals) of genealogical material about Robert Andrews, his ancestors, and his descendants.

Dates: 1796
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Robert Andrews Papers / Series 1: Acc. 1980.119 / Virginia Almanac-Photostatic copies of almanacs edited by Robert Andrews